Book One - Array

Book Two - Opening

Book Three - Attack

Book Four - Family Check

Book Five - Isolated Pawn

Book Six - Zeitnot

Book Seven - Queen V. Pawn

Book Eight - Queen's Gambit Declined

Book Nine - Endgame

Book Ten - Unmasking

* Final Chapters Updated 12/03/2013 *

Days characters and settings belong to Ken Corday, Sony, NBC et al.
Except for Grace. She belongs to me. As does the story. Please link only to this page.

copyright © 1999-2013 by rjy